Need a bail bond? Unsure who to go to? A+ has you covered!!

A+ Bail Agency has Licensed Agents available in Ohio to assist you in your time of need. With over 20 years in the Bail Bond Industry, We have the Experience and Knowledge to guide you through the entire process. We currently have offices located throughout Mahoning, Trumbull, & Stark Counties, Our staffing, comprised of experienced, professional, and courteous agents, can provide you with 24 Hour Coverage.

24 Hour Bail Bonds

Free Online Bail Quote

Bondsman In Youngstown Ohio

Providing affordable door-to-door bail bond services In Youngstown, Hubbard, Warren, Akron, & Canton Ohio – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!    We Make It Easy!

  • – Payment Plans Available
  • – No Collateral for Most Cases
  • – Out-of-State Residence is OK!
  • – No Citizenship? We Can Help!
  • – Se Habla Espanol
  • – Stuck at home? We can come to you

Message us on WhatsApp

A+ Bail Agency

141 N Main St, Hubbard, OH 44425

Phone: 330-568-4464 Fax: 330-568-4499 Business Email: Website: Gmb Link: Plus Code: 5C5J+9H Hubbard, Hubbard Township, OH

Check out our Bondsmen blowing off some steam Rapping with Ray J!

When You Need Someone to Trust, You can Count on A+ Investigations & Protection!

Coverage Area:

Trumbull County - Hubbard, Warren, Lordstown, Vienna Center, Cortland, Girard, Yankee Lake, West Farmington, Bolindale, Church Hill, Newton Falls, Leavittsburg, Kinsman, West Hill, Southington, Masury, McDonald, Maplewood Park, Brookfield, South Canal.

Mahoning County - Youngstown, Poland, New Middletown, Berlin Center, Boardman, Struthers, Campbell, Ellsworth, Canfield, Craig Beach, North Benton, Beloit, Austintown, Lowellville, Sebring, Maple Ridge.

Columbiana County - Lisbon, Wellsville, Calcutta, Summitville, East Liverpool, Leetonia, Hanoverton, Homeworth, Glenmore, East Palestine, Salineville, East Rochester, La Croft.

Ashtabula County - Ashtabula, Conneaut, Geneva, Jefferson, Andover, Geneva-on-the-Lake, Orwell, North Kingsville, Rock Creek, Roaming Shores, Edgewood.

Lake County - Mentor, Madison, Perry, Grand River, Painesville, Kirtland, Mentor-on-the-Lake, Kirtland Hills, Willoughby, Wickliffe, Fairport Harbor, Waite Hills, North Perry, Lakeline, North Madson, Timberlake.

Portage County - Kent, Aurora, Winham, Atwater, Ravenna, Mantua, Brady Lake, Sugar Bush Knolls, Streetsboro, Hiram, Garrettsville, Brimfield.

Summit County - Akron, Barberton, Macedonia, Munroe Falls, Cuyahoga Falls, Fairlawn, Norton, Lakemore, Stow, Twinsburg, Richfield, New Franklin, Hudson, Green, Northfield, Silver Lake, Boston Heights, Peninsula, Reminderville, Clinton, Portage Lakes, Montrose-Ghent, Hammond's Corners, Pigeon Creek.

Stark County -  Canton,  Massillon, North Canton, Louisville,  Hartville, Uniontown, Canal Fulton, East Canton, Navarre, Waynesburg, East Sparta, Greentown, Hills and Dales, Beach City, Meyers Lake, Wilmot, Limaville, Brewster, Perry Heights.